Ebb Tide - Robert Mathieson, PM

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.95

Album two from Bob Mathison and another progression, incorporating more musical arrangements to draw the pipes into the other instruments.A further huge list of rave reviews.


Dave Pringle - Keyboards
Donald Shaw - Keyboards
Duncan Finlay - Guitars & 'Guisitar'
Dougie Pincock - Whistles
Roy Sneddon - Drums
Jim Kilpatrick Pipe Snare & Conga
Lorenz Cairns - Bass
Alba String Quartet