Music CD - Flower Story - Ariel

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.50

Ariel is a vocalist and songwriter who performs original and traditional music on the Celtic harp, piano and guitar to create a variety of ethereal and delicate music.

1. Window
2. Carolan's Ramble to Cashel
3. Marilyn's Song
4. The Quiet Man
5. Queztlcoatl
6. She Moved Through the Fair
7. Climatism
8. The World Turned Upside Down
9. Generation of Two
10. You Are The Star